Vajdahunyad Castle – Budapest, Hungary


Vajdahunyad Castle is a castle in the City Park of Budapest. When I was a child my family often went in this park at the weekend and I used to play a lot around the castle. My mother told me that it had been the castle of Sleeping Beauty so I always felt some magic in the air when I played there. If you want to find out the truth about the castle visit the Wikipedia page of it: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vajdahunyad_Castle

DSC_0147

 

DSC_0142

 

4 thoughts on “Vajdahunyad Castle – Budapest, Hungary

Leave a Reply

