Thank you! – A letter for you all


I started this blog in February 2013, so almost two years ago. I didn’t write much in my posts because English is my second foreign language what I’m still learning, and of course blogging is a good opportunity to practice, but I also hope that my pictures speak for themselves.

This almost two years have been a great and exciting ride and I think, it’s time to say thank you. So thank you for following me, thank you for your comments, feedbacks and tips. I really appreciate them and I hope, you’ll stop by and comment regularly next year too.

This morning I received a comment from Sweety (The ‘Pen’lightenment of the soul), that she nominated me for the ‘Inspiring Blogger Award’. I was very surprised.

very-inspiring-blogger-award-2

I started to follow Sweety this year, because I really like the style how she writes. She has a lot of magnificent short stories and other writings on her blog which are worth to read. You can check out her blog here. And if you are there, don’t forget to take a look on her posts for different photo and writing challenges too. This nomination is a very kind gesture from her and it’s a big honour for me. Now I’m supposed to nominate a few of those blogs which have inspired me, but I can’t just pick out a few blogs. All the blogs I follow have inspired me in some way or another. So thank you for this too.

Thank-You-message_

Thank you for everything and see you next year. I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

christams and new year

Wishing you peace, joy, and all the best the holiday has to offer. May this incredible time of giving and spending time with family bring you joy that lasts throughout the year.

Agnes

10 thoughts on “Thank you! – A letter for you all

Leave a Reply

