Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award


I have been nominated for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award. I am happy to accept this award. Thank you Ruchi from Come Travel Along for the nomination! She has a great blog with many amazing travel photos, so be sure to check out her blog.

sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
  • Put the award logo on your blog.
  • Answer the ten questions sent to you.
  • Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
  • Nominate seven blogs.

Questions To Me:

  1. What’s the best advice you’ve received?
  2. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you choose?
  3. Who inspires you?
  4. What is your philosophy?
  5. What is your favourite camera brand?
  6. What word do you think describes you and why?
  7. Would you rather write with a pen or a pencil?
  8. What truth do you seek?
  9. If you could be stuck at a particular age forever, what age would it be and why?
  10. Harry Potter or Lord of The Rings?

As my blog is mostly about photos I decided to answer the questions with pictures. I took one picture for every question. I hope they are expressive enough.

1. The best advice:

01_Best advice

2. The best place for me to live:

02_Where would you live

3. Who inspires me:

03_Who inspires you

4. My philosophy:

04_What is your philosophy

5. Favourite camera brand:

05_What is your favorite camera brand

6. A word which describes me is optimistic. Why? This is the way I usually think:

06_Optimistic_The way I usually think

7. Pen or a pencil?

07_pen

8. Seeking Truth in the Universe – I created this image in Photoshop with different brushes. I’m fascinated by the immensity of the world and how small we are in it.

08_

9. What age and why?

09_aging_

10. Harry Potter or Lord of The Rings?

10_rings

 

Questions for My Nominees

  1. How you first got involved in blogging?
  2. When you were five what did you want to be?
  3. Who is the person you’ve learnt the most from?
  4. If you had to marry a fictional character, either from a film, tv show or book, who would it be?
  5. If you had the opportunity to go on an expedition into space, discovering new world, but never returning to Earth, would you take it?
  6. What is the compliment that you would most like to hear?
  7. Do you believe that the world is random or that things happen for a reason?
  8. Would you rather be a rock star or a superhero?
  9. If you had a free pass to commit any crime without going to prison, which crime would you choose?
  10. If six year old you was here right now, what would you say to her?

I ‘happily’ nominate the following blogs for this award:

  1. The world is a book
  2. Retirement and beyond
  3. KC in AZ
  4. Anvica’s gallery
  5. Purple Rosemary
  6. Expressive Ponderings
  7. Completely Disappear

Thank you again Ruchi and Happy Blogging Everyone!

18 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

  1. Pingback: Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award | Anvica's gallery

  2. Thanks, thank you very much for the nomination. My blog is very recent, so this prize make me very happy. Although I have not too much time, I will try to answer your questions and nominate others blogs.

    Like

    • When I saw your blog at the first time I noticed immediately that you are a very talented photographer so I started to follow you. Every picture you post are amazing. Take this award as an encouragement and keep on sharing your awesome photos. I’m looking forward to seeing your answers. :)

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats!!!, Agnes! I have seen your blog growing and photos are getting better and better… just so amazing!! Thank you for the nomination. :) I did one last year, but still appreciate you thought, and i’m so honored and flattered. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

