Ossi Robertson and Friends


I was contacted by Mr. Ossi Robert Köchli, a swiss video artist and the founder and executive producer of the ‘Ossi Robertson and Friends’ studio band. He was about to create a video for their new song – It’s hot in Zürich – and asked me, if I could contribute with my time-lapse video from last August. The music is not really my cup of tea but it’s listenable with its simple chords and easy melodic lines. They made an easy video, which fits quite well with the song.

Ossi Robertson and Friends, It’s hot in Zürich:

My time-lapse video:

 

Grossmuenster Church scene

10 thoughts on “Ossi Robertson and Friends

Leave a Reply

